en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: created
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: modified
zh_CN: 修改时间

en: start
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: end
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: status
zh_CN: 状态

en: status changed
zh_CN: 状态修改时间
