en	daterangepicker.today
ko	오늘

en	daterangepicker.yesterday
ko	어제

en	daterangepicker.lastWeek
ko	지난주

en	daterangepicker.thisWeek
ko	이번 주

en	daterangepicker.lastMonth
ko	지난달

en	daterangepicker.thisMonth
ko	이번 달

en	daterangepicker.lastYear
ko	작년

en	daterangepicker.thisYear
ko	올해