en	Toggle navigation
zh-cn	切换导航

en	Remember Me
zh-cn	记住我

en	Sign in to start your session
zh-cn	登录

en	Sign In
zh-cn	登录

en	Sign out
zh-cn	注销

en	Register
zh-cn	注册

en	Profile
zh-cn	个人资料

en	Member since %date%
zh-cn	会员资格始于 %date%

en	Username
zh-cn	用户名

en	Username or email address
zh-cn	用户名或邮箱

en	Password
zh-cn	密码

en	Show homepage
zh-cn	显示主页

en	Back to login
zh-cn	返回登录

en	Reset your password
zh-cn	重置密码

en	I forgot my password
zh-cn	忘记密码

en	Register a new account
zh-cn	注册新帐户

en	View all
zh-cn	查看所有

en	You have %count% notifications
zh-cn	您有 %count% 个通知

en	You have %count% messages
zh-cn	您有 %count% 条消息

en	You have %count% tasks
zh-cn	您有 %count% 项任务

en	%progress%% Complete
zh-cn	%progress%% 完成

en	This is a mandatory field
zh-cn	该处为必填项

en	registration.confirmed
zh-cn	恭喜 %username%，您的帐户现已激活。

en	http_error.title
zh-cn	错误

en	http_error.description
zh-cn	未知问题

en	http_error.suggestion
zh-cn	出现严重错误，请重试。可能出现软件问题，若无法解决，请联系管理员。

en	http_error_404.description
zh-cn	无法找到该页

en	http_error_404.suggestion
zh-cn	无法找到该页。请返回控制主页并重新开始。

en	http_error_403.description
zh-cn	页面受限

en	http_error_403.suggestion
zh-cn	抱歉您没有权限访问该页。如有疑问请联系管理员。

en	Toggle visibility
zh-cn	切换可见性

en	or
zh-cn	或

en	Close
zh-cn	关闭

en	Take me home
zh-cn	带我回家

en	Previous
zh-cn	上一页

en	Next
zh-cn	下一页